Office of Institutional Advancement

(607) 735-1770
advancement@glanceherc.net

Paula Lee Hobson
Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Alumni Engagement
(607) 735-1772
phobson@glanceherc.net

Angela Tufillaro
Director of Major Gifts
Associate Vice President of Advancement

(607) 735-1893
atufillaro@glanceherc.net

Lindsay Baker
Director of Advancement Services
(607) 735-1774
lbaker@glanceherc.net

Valerie Rosplock
Executive Director of Grants Administration
(607) 735-1174
vrosplock@glanceherc.net

Jill Bennett
Advancement Associate
(607) 735-1771
jbennett@glanceherc.net

Laura Kane '92, '22
Executive Assistant for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Engagement
(607) 735-1190
lkane@glanceherc.net

Share This Page